Search


 
2009 news & events

 

 

 

University of Great Falls Presents New Accounting Curriculum to Board
Monday, December 14, 2009

 

 

 

Science Days Give High School Students Hands On Experience with College Level Science

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

 

 

 

President's Remarks on the Dedication of Sikora Hall and the E.L. Wiegand Science Center

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

 

 

 

University of Great Falls Named Champions of Character Institution
Tuesday, December 8, 2009

 

 

 

University to Dedicate Sikora Hall and the E.L. Wiegand Science Center

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

 

 

 

University of Great Falls to Host Benefit for Student's Family Devastated by Fire

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

 

 

 

University of Great Falls Embraces Student After House Fire

Monday, November 23, 2009

 

 

 

University of Great Falls Students Attend Regional Conference of the Murdock College Science Research Program
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 
 

 

 

Athletic Director Steps Down

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

 

 

 

University of Great Falls Enrollment Soars 19 Percent

Friday, August 28, 2009

 

 

 

Orientation Week Packed with Activities for University of Great Falls Students

Friday, August 21, 2009

 

 

 

University of Great Falls Kicks Off Year with Convocation

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

 

 

 

UGF and FVCC Kick Off New Extended Campus Criminal Justice Program

Friday, July 24, 2009

 

 

 

REACH Camp Offers Students “Research, Exploration, & Adventure”

Friday, July 17, 2009

 

 

 

University of Great Falls Welcomes New Board Members

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

 

 

 

Hensley Named UGF Alumnus of the Year

Thursday, May 7, 2009

 

 

 

President of Catholic Relief Services to Deliver UGF Commencement Address 

Friday, May 1, 2009

 

 

 

Argo Wrestling Recognized as Top NWCA / NAIA Academic Team

Monday, April 6, 2009

 

 

 

"Great for Great Falls...and Montana" Scholarships 

Thursday, April 2, 2009

 

 

 

University of Great Falls and Great Falls Clinic Offer Mini-Med School

Monday, February 16, 2009

 

 

 

University of Great Falls Unveils "Uncommon Courage"

Thursday, January 29, 2009

 

 

 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Celebration 

Monday, January 19, 2009

 
 

 University of Great Falls | 1301 20th Street South, Great Falls, Montana 59405 | 800-856-9544 | Contact