Search


 
part time faculty

  

Michael Antila
Instructor of Mathematics
B.S. Montana College of Mineral Science and Technology
M.S. Washington State University
michael.antila@ugf.edu
Tel: (406) 791-5269
Fax: (406) 791-5990
Campus Location: DPSC 129
Jeanette Barragan
Instructor of Education
B.S. M.Ed. Northern Montana College
jean.barragan@ugf.edu
Tel: (406) 756-8042
Fax: (406) 756-1624
Campus Location: Flathead Valley Community College
          in Kalispell, MT
Derek Bonds
Instructor of Counseling
B.A. Metropolitan State College of Denver
M.S. Montana State University
derek.bonds@ugf.edu
Tel: (406) 791-5342
Fax: (406) 791-5990
Campus Location: SUHL 106B
Benjamin Donnelly
Instructor of History & Political Science
B.A. University of Montana
M.S. University of Montana
benjamin.donnelly@ugf.edu
Fax: (406) 791-5990
No office on campus
Oliver Doyle
Instructor of Theology and Religion
S.T.L. University of St. Thomas, Rome
oliver.doyle@ugf.edu
Tel: (406) 791-5280
Fax: (406) 791-5990
Campus Location: SUHL 209D
Heidi Gjefle McCurdy
Instructor of Counseling
B.A. M.S. University of Great Falls
heidi.gjefle@ugf.edu
Tel: (406) 791-5289
Fax: (406) 791-5990
Campus Location: SUHL 106B
Christine Kelly
Instructor of Health and Human Performance
B.S. M.S. University of Montana
christine.kelly@ugf.edu
Fax: (406) 791-5990
No office on campus
David A. Thomas
Professor of Mathematics
Director, UGF Mathematics Center
B.A. Wayne State University
M.Ed. Walla Walla College
Ed.D. MSU-Bozeman
MathCenter@ugf.edu
Tel: (406) 791-5384
Fax: (406) 791-5990
Campus Location: Mathematics Center, Library

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 University of Great Falls | 1301 20th Street South, Great Falls, Montana 59405 | 800-856-9544 | Contact