Search


 
accounting

  Back to list

 

 

Accounts Payable - accountspayable@ugf.edu

 

 

Payroll - payroll@ugf.edu

 

 

 

Stacey Eve
Vice President for Finance & Human Resources 
Stacey.Eve@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5307

 

 


Jackie Van Vliet
Administrative Assistant for Business Services 
Jacalyn.VanVliet@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5267 


Sophie Cates
Senior Accountant
Sophie.Cates@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5275


Brett Duvall
Accountant
Brett.Duvall@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5246


Kris Kester
Controller / Human resources 
Kris.Kester@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5291

 

 

Debbie Naillon
Accounts Payable Clerk
Debbie.Naillon@ugf.edu
Tel: (406) 791-5266

 
Fax: (406) 791-5396

 



Campus Location: Providence Hall


Address:
1301 20th Street South
Great Falls, MT 59405

 
 

 University of Great Falls | 1301 20th Street South, Great Falls, Montana 59405 | 800-856-9544 | Contact