Search


 
accounting

  Back to list

 

 

Accounts Payable - accountspayable@ugf.edu

 

 

Payroll - payroll@ugf.edu

 

 

 

Stacey Eve
Vice President for Finance & Human Resources 
Stacey.Eve@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5307

 

 


Amy Frantzich
Director of Student Accounting
Amy.Frantzich@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5246


Brenda Keller
Accountant
Brenda.Keller@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5265


Kris Kester
Controller / Human resources 
Kris.Kester@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5291

 

 

Debbie Naillon
Accounts Payable Clerk
Debbie.Naillon@ugf.edu
Tel: (406) 791-5266

 
Fax: (406) 791-5396

 



Campus Location: Administrative Complex


Address:
1301 20th Street South
Great Falls, MT 59405

 
 

 University of Great Falls | 1301 20th Street South, Great Falls, Montana 59405 | 800-856-9544 | Contact