Search


 
leadership

 Back to list



President

Dr. Anthony Aretz
President
Anthony.Aretz@ugf.edu  


Tel: (406) 791-5300
Fax: (406) 791-5391

Campus Location: Administration Complex


Vice President for Academic Affairs

Timothy G. Laurent, Ed.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 
Timothy.Laurent@ugf.edu   

Michele Wynn
Administrative Assistant
Michele.Wynn@ugf.edu  

Tel: (406) 791-5302
Fax: (406) 791-5393

Campus Location: Administration Complex


Vice President for Finance and Human Resources 

Stacey Eve
Vice President for Finance & Human Resources 
Stacey.Eve@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5306
Fax: (406) 791-5393

Campus Location: Administration Complex


Vice President for Enrollment Management

Julie Edstrom
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Julie.Edstrom@ugf.edu 

Tel: (406) 79-5271
Fax: (800) 856-9544

Campus Location: Student Center – Lower Level


Vice President for Student Development

Sherrie Arey
Vice President for Student Developmet
Sherrie.Arey@ugf.edu  

Tel: (406) 791-5202


Campus Location: Student Center – Upper Level


Address:
1301 20th Street South
Great Falls, MT 59405

 

 

 

 

 
 

 University of Great Falls | 1301 20th Street South, Great Falls, Montana 59405 | 800-856-9544 | Contact