Search


 
student development

Back to list


Sherrie Arey
Vice President for Student Development
Sherrie.Arey@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5309
Campus Location: Student Center – Upper Level


Jake Clark
Associate Dean of Students/Campus Minister
Jake.Clark@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5230
Campus Location: Student Center – Upper Level


Linda Fagenstrom
Student Services Counselor
Linda.Fagenstrom@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5223
Campus Location: Student Center – Upper Level


Michael Gilboe
Performing Arts Entrepreneur
Michael.Gilboe@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5967
Campus Location: Theater Building


Nathan Reiff
Corps of Discovery Coordinator
Nathan.Reiff@ugf.edu  
Tel: (406) 791-5229
Campus Location: Student Center – Upper Level

 

Barbara Palacios

Director of Residential Life & Student Engagement
Barbara.Palacios@ugf.edu 
Tel: (406) 791-5225
Campus Location: Student Center – Upper Level
 


Brittany McKenney
Student Life Graduate Assistant
Brittany.McKenney@ugf.edu
Tel: (406) 791-5215
Campus Location: Student Center – Upper Level


Melvin Williams
Hall Director Graduate Assistant
housing@ugf.edu
Campus Location: Student Center – Upper Level


Department Fax: (406) 791-5220


Address:
1301 20th Street South
Great Falls, MT 59405

 
 

 University of Great Falls | 1301 20th Street South, Great Falls, Montana 59405 | 800-856-9544 | Contact