Search


 
hours

  Library > About the library > Hours 

 

Subject to Change

   
     
Fall Semester 2016    
August 29 - December 15 OPEN CLOSE
Monday - Thursday 7:30am 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm 10:00pm
     
End of Semester Hours    
Monday, December 5 7:30am Midnight
Tuesday, December 6 7:30am Midnight
Wednesday, December 7 7:30am Midnight
Thursday, December 8 7:30am Midnight
Friday, December 9 7:30am 5:00pm
Saturday, December 10 9:00am 5:00pm
Sunday, December 11 1:00pm Midnight
Monday, Dember 12 7:30am Midnight
Tuesday, December 13 7:30am Midnight
Wednesday, December 14 7:30am Midnight
Thursday, December 15 7:30am 10:00pm
Friday, December 16 7:30am 5:00pm
     
Christmas Break    
December 16 - January 16 OPEN CLOSE
     
December 16 - December 22
   
Monday - Friday 8:00am 4:00pm
     
December 23 - January 2
CLOSED  
     
January 3 - January 16    
Monday - Friday 8:00am 4:00pm
     
Spring Semester 2017    
January 17 - May 11 OPEN CLOSE
Monday - Thursday 7:30am 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm 10:00pm
     
President's Day    
Monday, February 20 CLOSED  
     
Spring Break    
March 4 - March 12 OPEN OPEN
     
Saturday & Sunday, March 4-5 CLOSED  
     
Monday - Friday, March 6 - March 10 8:00am 5:00pm
Saturday, March 11 9:00am 5:00pm
Sunday, March 12 1:00pm 10:00pm
     
Easter Break    
April 13 - April 17 OPEN CLOSE
Thursday, April 13 7:30am 5:00pm
Friday - Sunday, April 14 - April 16 CLOSED  
Monday, April 17 2:00pm 10:00pm
     
End of Semester Hours    
TBA    
     
     

 

 
 

 University of Great Falls | 1301 20th Street South, Great Falls, Montana 59405 | 800-856-9544 | Contact