Search


 
hours

  Library > About the library > Hours 

 

Subject to Change

   
     
Summer Hours 2016    
May 7 - August 28
OPEN  CLOSE
Monday - Friday
 8:00am 5:00pm
Evenings & Weekends
CLOSED  
     
Fall Semester 2016    
August 29 - December 15 OPEN CLOSE
Monday - Thursday 7:30am 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm 10:00pm
     
Labor Day Weekend    
September 3 - 5 CLOSED  
     
Fall Break    
October 15 - October 23 OPEN CLOSE
Saturday, & Sunday, October 15 - 16 CLOSED  
Monday - Friday 8:00am 5:00pm
Saturday, October 22 9:00am 5:00pm
Sunday, October 23 1:00pm 10:00pm
     
Thanksgiving Break    
November 23 - November 27    
Wednesday, November 23 7:30am 5:00pm
Thursday -  Saturday, November 24 - November 26 CLOSED  
Sunday, November 27 1:00pm 10:00pm
     
End of Semester Hours    
TBA    
     
Christmas Break    
December 16 - January 16 OPEN CLOSE
     
December 16 - December 22    
Monday - Friday 8:00am 5:00pm
     
December 23 - December 26
CLOSED  
     
December 27 - December 29 8:00am 5:00pm
     
December 30 - January 2  CLOSED  
     
January 3 - January 16    
Monday - Friday 8:00am 5:00pm
     
Spring Semester 2017    
January 17 - May 11 OPEN CLOSE
Monday - Thursday 7:30am 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am 5:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm 10:00pm
     
President's Day    
Monday, February 20 CLOSED  
     
Spring Break    
March 4 - March 12 OPEN OPEN
     
Saturday & Sunday, March 4-5 CLOSED  
     
Monday - Friday, March 6 - March 10 8:00am 5:00pm
Saturday, March 11 9:00am 5:00pm
Sunday, March 12 1:00pm 10:00pm
     
Easter Break    
April 13 - April 17 OPEN CLOSE
Thursday, April 13 7:30am 5:00pm
Friday - Sunday, April 14 - April 16 CLOSED  
Monday, April 17 2:00pm 10:00pm
     
End of Semester Hours    
TBA    
     
     

 

 
 

 University of Great Falls | 1301 20th Street South, Great Falls, Montana 59405 | 800-856-9544 | Contact